Detroit Deal Diva

P&G $100 Coupon Rebate Booklet

Posted on: August 26, 2010

                                           Click to show "Proctor and Gamble " result 13                                          

Proctor and Gamble has a new coupon savings booklet. Purchase $50 worth of P&G  products  between 8/20/10 and 12/31/10 and receive a coupon book with over a $100 in coupons.

The last P&G savings book contained some coupons that enabled me to get free Bounty paper towels and some $5.00 Olay Regenerist coupons. I scored some facial cleanser for $.99  at Target. Check out the video here. If you the find right sales and use the right coupons, you don’t have to spend $50.00 OOP (Out of Pocket) to qualify for your book. I spent $28.00 OOP to get my last book. 

Just go here to print your rebate form. You can also see which coupons will be included in the booklet and view all of P&G products here. 

2 Responses to "P&G $100 Coupon Rebate Booklet"

I sub Miss Angelove I love your site You know I will always support what ever you do my mom and I are always here for you. Shauniece

Thank you and your mom. Your kind words give me so much engouragement as I undertake this new adventure. Thank you for all of your support.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 59 other followers

